Love the Lack of…

I know this may sound backwards, but I am kind of enjoying the fact that there aren’t many people (that I am aware of) that read this.  The less conscious I am of other people’s activities of my blog (or therefore lack of), the more honest I am with my thoughts.  I like not knowing who my audience is, if I even have one.

Starving Artist

Starving Artist

Feed Me.

Feed Me.

One thought on “Love the Lack of…

  1. I read your blog, and I like the honesty 🙂 you’ve def been added to my rss feeds so I’m alerted when you update, I get so excited every time and almost pee myself.

    McCracker!

Leave a Reply

