365 days – a photo a day.

so i’ve been feeling that i’ve been “half-assing” my life, lately. i remember times where i would jump and dive into anything i could get my hands on. lately, i realized i’ve been “maintaining” my life instead of living it.

so, i started a photoblog on my birthday (that recently passed).
i decided to take a photo a day for a year to remind myself to live to the fullest and to ensure I do just that.

feel free to follow & pass on. i hope you enjoy the process as much as i will. 🙂 i’m curious to see what’s to come…

http://teadoughonthego.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

